Shop
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS FOR YOU, INC
Local Goldsboro, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (53 reviews)
Date: Oct 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Aug 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service and beautiful arrangements.
Date: Jul 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were beautiful and they have lasted quite well. However, the sender told me that the card did not match the message he submitted online. As a matter of fact, no name was included on the card.
Date: Jun 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers you sent were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: May 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers I received are a beautiful mix, and after three days they look just as fresh as ever. I'm so impressed and will be ordering arrangements from Flowers for You in the future!
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent and prompt service. Provides great products each time. Never had a single problem. Highly recommended.
Date: Feb 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent product and service. Thank you and a job well done.
Date: Jan 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

The person receiving the delivery was very pleased with the product. I was impressed by the fact they were able to complete my order with less than 24 hrs notice.
Date: Jan 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Delivered fast and beautiful areangement!!
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

There was a mixup on the delivery date... BUT they stepped up and made things right! We will use them for all our NC floral needs!! Thank you!!
Robin's Reply:
Date: Sep 09, 2016, 8:59 am

Thank you so much for being so sweet, again I'm truly sorry for the mixup and I hope she had a wonderful birthday
Date: Jun 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

excellent service
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

flowers were everything i wanted them to be.fresh and arranged beautifully. delivered on time and lasted several days . Thanks!
Date: Mar 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Requested quick delivery, got there on time.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Service is excellent. Always is. Never had a problem. I use their services several times a year and always get the best service. My wife loves them as well.
Date: Jan 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement! Easy to use site. Excellent service and fast delivery. Will use this florist again. Thank you.
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Flowers were beautiful and delivered in a timely manner.Will definitely use you in the future. Thanks.
Date: Oct 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

My wife and all her coworkers were impressed by the beauty of your flowers. And with less than 24 hours notice I can't complain about a thing!
Date: Sep 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Service is always top notch. Staff is friendly and courteous. Never had a single problem and highly recommend yall when asked. Thank you.
Date: Jun 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered very last minute and you did a fabulous job. Flowers were delivered first thing the next day and my mom's response was fabulous. Also, they kept the flowers "young" enough that they got to bloom for a while.
Date: Jun 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent service, ordered flowers online from a small shop in Eastern NC for a lovely lady. She was very happy with the flowers, they arrived exactly as advertised. I'd order from these guys again in a second.
Date: Mar 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were delivered timely. The plant was in beautiful condition when we arrived at the Funeral Home. After the initial order I had to call the flower shop to ask them to add family names to the card attached. The names were added exactly as I asked. Thank you for giving such good service during a time of such sadness. Darlene Long
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My experience was ordered, very easy, no issues, I ordered and they delivered the day I requested.
Date: Mar 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

I wish I could give 6 stars. I placed my LAST MINUTE order at around 9:30am.....my mom was sending me pictures of the flowers she received at 1:30pm that same day. AMAZING. 4 hours!! Not only were they wonderful with same day delivery, it is a STUNNING arrangement! Beautiful! AND not only that, my mom was really pleased by how "exceptionally nice" the delivery girl was.Great service and great product. I just found my new florist! The ONLY place I will order from for my family in Goldsboro from now on! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Service was excellent, product as advertised (wife loved them), and they even went the full mile when the front desk at her school was closed and the delivery person searched the building for her room. Nice to have a dependable service when I'm on deployment.
Date: Nov 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

A friend of mine just sent me some as a surprise. Boy was I surprised. Thank you for making my day so special!
Date: Jul 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service. Thanks!
Date: Jun 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

My sweet husband had an arrangement sent to me from your shop, Rainbow Roses w/ Gerber Daises and more! I LOVE LOVE LOVE it! It's absolutely beautiful and so unique. He knows me well and you all did a superb job! Thank you so much for helping make our anniversary special!
Date: May 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

My mother loved the arrangement. She's pretty critical when it comes to flowers so thank you for making her so happy!
Date: Mar 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

A++++
Date: Feb 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Arrangement was absolutely beautiful and stayed just as beautiful for days afterward. Delivery was so nice and courteous.
Date: Oct 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Aug 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

As always the flowers were perfect and on time. Thank you!!
Date: May 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent! Very pleased!!!
Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: DE

I was very pleased with the arrangement. A much better experience than I encountered last year at which time I ordered flowers from a different florist for my great aunt's funeral which was also held in Goldsboro, NC.
Date: Apr 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thanks alot, my mother in law love the flowers.
Date: Mar 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered flowers over the internet for a funeral and was very pleased. They were prettier than the picture!
Date: Feb 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Unlimited talent!!
Date: Feb 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Goldsboro, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

FLOWERS FOR YOU, INC
2709 E. Ash St.
Goldsboro, NC. 27534
Local: (919) 778-3033

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web5-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase