Shop
FLOWERS FOR YOU, INC
1208 B Parkway Drive Goldsboro, NC 27534
LOCAL: (919) 778-3033 TOLLFREE: (800) 798-3033
0
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS FOR YOU, INC
Local Goldsboro, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (95 reviews)
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great service ! Thank you so much
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

I have ordered twice in the past month and FFY was absolutely spot on with their service. Thank you.
Date: Jun 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Wonderful service and very helpful and nice staff/owner. Definitely the one I will call everytime when flowers are needed.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Used then again a 2nd time to send birthday flowers and again it was a 5-star experience. Thank you FFY!!
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Best customer service around! You made my mothers Mothers Day very special. The care you took with her order and delivery was amazing!! You will get ALL of my business now!! Thank you!
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Hands down the best customer service I've had the pleasure of experiencing. After I had ordered mothers day flowers for my daughter-in-law, there was a system glitch and Steve kept in contact with me. Once their system was up and running again he called again to go over my order to ensure all was correct. The flowers were delivered on time, and were BEAUTIFUL. I'm going to be a repeat customer no doubt. Thank you Steve for a great experience! ~Helen Davis
Date: May 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangements and excellent customer service.
Date: Apr 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

This has to be the absolute best florist I’ve ever been to. I live in NJ & been sending my mother flowers to NC every Mother’s Day. But trying to find a consistent florist was hard. Mr. Steve we was truly amazing & patient with me. & Miss Robin made the flowers look absolutely beautiful! Thank y’all for being there. I also order last minute & they were able to still deliver the flowers. Just goes to show, there are still good people!! I will MOST DEFINITELY be ordering with them & no one else!
Date: Apr 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Always great. Very professional
Date: Apr 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

They were gorgeous.
Date: Mar 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I saw flowers I ordered for my mom. Great job!!
Date: Mar 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

They were beautiful.
Date: Feb 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The best people, service and flowers every time!
Date: Jan 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Flowers were delivered on time, fresh and beautiful. Thank you for providing such a wonderful arrangement.
Date: Oct 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers are beautiful! What a wonderful way to brighten my day. Fresh Roses arranged with care and still lighting up the room. Thank you!
Date: Sep 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

So fresh and beautiful!!
Date: Jun 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WA

Excellent job. My recipient wasn't home when she said she'd be, but Flowers for You rescheduled for her. She said the flowers are gorgeous.
Date: Jun 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Loved my flowers, the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Dec 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

Wonderful company to work with. My daughter just loved the flowers. As we live in FL I wanted a Goldsboro local florist and I found the perfect one!
Robin's Reply:
Date: Dec 17, 2018, 5:01 pm

Thank you so much it was a pleasure to make this day special
Date: Oct 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Recipient loved them. She said they were stunning!
Date: Sep 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Excellent service..been using these folks for years. No reason to go anywhere else..Great Job by all...
Date: Aug 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

The best service ever... flowers are always so beautiful.. The floral business is definitely their calling..
Date: Jul 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Excellent service. Robin and Steve are awesome. My wife and I won't use any other florist. They always provide great products and friendly, courteous service.
Date: Jul 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Excellent product. Excellent service. Robin and Steve are awesome. Great to deal with. The only florist my wife and I use!!
Date: Jun 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Delivered in. Timely manner and were said to be lovely. Thank you.
Date: Jun 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Always great service and beautiful flowers and plants from you!!!
Date: May 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

My arrangement was beautifully done and the flowers were fresh and bright!
Date: Mar 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

My girlfriend loved the roses. The whole arrangement was bbeautiful and really made her Valentine's Day.
Date: Jan 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

Flowers For You did an excellent job. Several people approached me at the service to comment on how beautiful the spray was and how it stood out from the others.
Date: Nov 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flower arrangement was beautiful and the flowers used were very fresh. The roses are just now opening up and it has been 5 days since they arrived.
Date: Oct 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NC

Very beautiful and Fresh Arrangement.Will order from you again
Date: Oct 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NC

My flowers were AMAZINGLY BEAUTIFUL!!!! THANK YOU!!
Date: Oct 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NC

The arrangement is beautiful and the colors are evocative of a fall day. The proportion and balance of the arrangement is pleasing to the eye and the choice of flowers will ensure its longevity.
Date: Oct 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Aug 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NC

Great service and beautiful arrangements.
Date: Jul 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers were beautiful and they have lasted quite well. However, the sender told me that the card did not match the message he submitted online. As a matter of fact, no name was included on the card.
Date: Jun 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers you sent were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: May 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers I received are a beautiful mix, and after three days they look just as fresh as ever. I'm so impressed and will be ordering arrangements from Flowers for You in the future!
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NC

Excellent and prompt service. Provides great products each time. Never had a single problem. Highly recommended.
Date: Feb 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NC

Excellent product and service. Thank you and a job well done.
Date: Jan 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OK

The person receiving the delivery was very pleased with the product. I was impressed by the fact they were able to complete my order with less than 24 hrs notice.
Date: Jan 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NC

Delivered fast and beautiful areangement!!
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

There was a mixup on the delivery date... BUT they stepped up and made things right! We will use them for all our NC floral needs!! Thank you!!
Robin's Reply:
Date: Sep 09, 2016, 8:59 am

Thank you so much for being so sweet, again I'm truly sorry for the mixup and I hope she had a wonderful birthday
Date: Jun 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NC

excellent service
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NC

flowers were everything i wanted them to be.fresh and arranged beautifully. delivered on time and lasted several days . Thanks!
Date: Mar 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NC

Requested quick delivery, got there on time.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NC

Service is excellent. Always is. Never had a problem. I use their services several times a year and always get the best service. My wife loves them as well.
Date: Jan 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangement! Easy to use site. Excellent service and fast delivery. Will use this florist again. Thank you.
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MD

Flowers were beautiful and delivered in a timely manner.Will definitely use you in the future. Thanks.
Date: Oct 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NC

My wife and all her coworkers were impressed by the beauty of your flowers. And with less than 24 hours notice I can't complain about a thing!
Date: Sep 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NC

Service is always top notch. Staff is friendly and courteous. Never had a single problem and highly recommend yall when asked. Thank you.
Date: Jun 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province:CA

I ordered very last minute and you did a fabulous job. Flowers were delivered first thing the next day and my mom's response was fabulous. Also, they kept the flowers "young" enough that they got to bloom for a while.
Date: Jun 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NC

Excellent service, ordered flowers online from a small shop in Eastern NC for a lovely lady. She was very happy with the flowers, they arrived exactly as advertised. I'd order from these guys again in a second.
Date: Mar 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers were delivered timely. The plant was in beautiful condition when we arrived at the Funeral Home. After the initial order I had to call the flower shop to ask them to add family names to the card attached. The names were added exactly as I asked. Thank you for giving such good service during a time of such sadness. Darlene Long
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province:TX

My experience was ordered, very easy, no issues, I ordered and they delivered the day I requested.
Date: Mar 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province:SC

I wish I could give 6 stars. I placed my LAST MINUTE order at around 9:30am.....my mom was sending me pictures of the flowers she received at 1:30pm that same day. AMAZING. 4 hours!! Not only were they wonderful with same day delivery, it is a STUNNING arrangement! Beautiful! AND not only that, my mom was really pleased by how "exceptionally nice" the delivery girl was.Great service and great product. I just found my new florist! The ONLY place I will order from for my family in Goldsboro from now on! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province:NC

Service was excellent, product as advertised (wife loved them), and they even went the full mile when the front desk at her school was closed and the delivery person searched the building for her room. Nice to have a dependable service when I'm on deployment.
Date: Nov 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province:NC

A friend of mine just sent me some as a surprise. Boy was I surprised. Thank you for making my day so special!
Date: Jul 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province:NC

Great service. Thanks!
Date: Jun 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province:NC

My sweet husband had an arrangement sent to me from your shop, Rainbow Roses w/ Gerber Daises and more! I LOVE LOVE LOVE it! It's absolutely beautiful and so unique. He knows me well and you all did a superb job! Thank you so much for helping make our anniversary special!
Date: May 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province:GA

My mother loved the arrangement. She's pretty critical when it comes to flowers so thank you for making her so happy!
Date: Mar 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province:NC

A++++
Date: Feb 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province:NC

Arrangement was absolutely beautiful and stayed just as beautiful for days afterward. Delivery was so nice and courteous.
Date: Oct 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province:NC

Date: Aug 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province:NC

As always the flowers were perfect and on time. Thank you!!
Date: May 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province:NC

Excellent! Very pleased!!!
Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province:DE

I was very pleased with the arrangement. A much better experience than I encountered last year at which time I ordered flowers from a different florist for my great aunt's funeral which was also held in Goldsboro, NC.
Date: Apr 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province:WA

Thanks alot, my mother in law love the flowers.
Date: Mar 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province:NC

I ordered flowers over the internet for a funeral and was very pleased. They were prettier than the picture!
Date: Feb 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province:NC

Unlimited talent!!
Date: Feb 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province:NC

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Goldsboro, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

FLOWERS FOR YOU, INC
1208 B Parkway Drive
Goldsboro, NC. 27534
Local: (919) 778-3033

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-at